We are here to equip Oregonians with the knowledge and certification required by the State of Oregon to obtain an Oregon Concealed Handgun License. We have a staff of Certified NRA instructors and personally experienced OCHL carriers. We are committed to responsible and safe firearms handling and use.
Our class includes:
-Concealed carry methods and products
-Oregon CHL law presentation -Use of Deadly Force and Self-Defense
Classes are held at: Main St. Bistro & Coffee
204 E Main St
Please bring cash or check in the amount of $45 Which includes:
- 3 hours of class time - Certificate of Completion - Copy of Understanding Oregon's Gun Laws
Please click on the "Sign Up" tap above for available class dates and sign up today!
Laws that forbid the carrying of arms, disarm only those who are neither inclined nor determined to commit crimes.
Content copyright . CCCINSTRUCTION.COM. All rights reserved.